Gatesville Swarm.jpg

The Gatesville Swarm 14-U baseball team won a NCS (National Championship Sports) title recently in North Texas, defeating teams from throughout the state in the process. The Swarm prevailed in a 19-team field to win the championship.

Pictured on the front row are Clark Allman, Collyn Coleman, Jastin Muegge and John Ibarra and on the back row are Colt Heath, Charlie Winkler, Bradey James, Braxton Shuemaker,

Gehrig Keeton, Seth Finley and Caden Coe. Not pictured are Miles Tull and Amos Phillips.