Contact Us

116 S. 6th St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
Phone: 254-865-5212
FAX: 254-865-2361
www.gatesvillemessenger.com

Sam Houston: COO
sam@hcnews.com

David Motesino: Managing Editor
david@hcnews.com

Janice Velasquez: General Manager
janice.velasquez@gatesvillemessenger.com

Jeff Osborne: Senior writer/editor
jeff@gatesvillemessenger.com 

Kristen Meriwether: Staff Writer
kristen@gatesvillemessenger.com

David Scott: Staff Writer
editor@gatesvillemessenger.com

Mark Goodson: Staff Writer
sports@gatesvillemessenger.com

Bailey Dickie: Marketing Consultant
advertising@gatesvillemessenger.com

Jaci Velasquez: Circulation
circulation@gatesvillemessenger.com

Randy Adams: Distribution

Wade Blake: Web Developement
wade@hcnews.com