Incumbents sworn in

Gatesville City Council members joined Mayor Gary Chumley in recognizing three newly re-elected city council members – David Mitchell, Ward 1, Place 1; Meredith Rainer, Ward 1, Place 3; and Ronnie Viss, Ward 2, Place 5 – who were sworn in at Tuesday’s meeting.

The council declared the Nov. 7 election results and issued certificates of election to each member.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Gatesville Messenger

116 S. 6th St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
PH: (254) 865-5212
FAX: (254) 865-2361