Article Image Alt Text

Courtesy photo from Central Texas College

Hughes Unit TAMU-CT graduates

Back row from left to right: Gregory Bryant, Scott Marshall, Jason White, Alan Powell, Randy Raspberry. Front row from left to right: Korey Henderson, Kenneth Coble, Brian Hawthorne


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Gatesville Messenger

116 S. 6th St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
PH: (254) 865-5212
FAX: (254) 865-2361