Article Image Alt Text

CRTA announces officers

Officers for 2017-18 for the Coryell Retired Teachers Association (CRTA) are, left to right, Barbara Huntley, first vice president; Sue Vernon, parliamentarian and immediate past president; Anne Byrom, treasurer; Marsha Lee, second vice president; Lois Bartels, secretary; and Yvonne Dutschmann, president and District XII secretary. Not pictured are Cherry Braziel, historian; and Nancy Ashcraft, TRTA liaison.  

The Gatesville Messenger

116 S. 6th St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
PH: (254) 865-5212
FAX: (254) 865-2361