Article Image Alt Text

Coryell County newly-elected offi cials

Coryell County officials were sworn into office on Wednesday, Jan. 2 at the county courthouse. Pictured left to right are: County Judge Roger Miller, District Clerk Becky Moore, County Treasurer Randi McFarland and Justice of the Peace Precinct 3 James Caldwell.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Gatesville Messenger

116 S. 6th St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
PH: (254) 865-5212
FAX: (254) 865-2361