The Gatesville Messenger
Leaderboard - house ad


Address:
116 S. 6th Street
Gatesville
Texas
76528
USA
Phone:
(254) 865-5212
Fax:
(254) 865-2361
Send an Email
(optional)
Miscellaneous Information:

Publisher, Marshall Day: publisher@gatesvillemessenger.com

Editor, Larry Kennedy: editor@gatesvillemessenger.com

Sports Department: sports@gatesvillemessenger.com

Office Manager/Bookkeeping, Debbie Day: bookkeeping@gatesvillemessenger.com

Circulation: Amanda Brugman circulation@gatesvillemessenger.com

Obituaries: editor@gatesvillemessenger.com

Lifestyles: news2@gatesvillemessenger.com

Classifieds, Janice Velasquez: classifieds@gatesvillemessenger.com

Composition, Janice Velasquez: ad2@gatesvillemessenger.com